2025 OLYMPUS RALLY





NATIONAL PENALTIES

Entry	Control	Description	Time
1 - SEMENUK / WILLIAMS	TC2B	3 MINS LATE	00:30.0
9 - YGLESIAS / AGESTA	TC2B	21 MINS LATE	03:30.0
70 - ZABALA / HOEL	TC1	2 MINS EARLY	02:00.0
	TC4	1 MIN EARLY	01:00.0
	TC5A	3 MINS EARLY	03:00.0
	TC8	5 MINS EARLY	05:00.0
	TC8A	2 MINS LATE	00:20.0
	TC10	5 MINS EARLY	05:00.0
	TC12	4 MINS EARLY	04:00.0
107 - HEALEY / MILLER	TC1	3 MINS LATE	00:30.0
192 - OLIVARES / MILLER	TC2	2 MINS LATE	00:20.0
199 - PASTRANA / GELSOMINO	SF6	Missed Stage	29:50.0
273 - TUNG / SZEWCZYK	SF2	Missed Stage	18:39.0
	SF3	Missed Stage	18:36.0
	SF4	Missed Stage	15:31.0
	SF5	Missed Stage	29:13.0
	SF6	Missed Stage	28:56.0
407 - TIPPMANN / TIPPMANN	TC4C	1 MIN LATE	00:10.0
417 - RAFTERY / SKUCAS	TC4C	1 MIN LATE	00:10.0
423 - HOOPER / HORDIJK	SF5	Missed Stage	30:36.0
	SF6	Missed Stage	27:31.0
	TC11A	2 MINS LATE	00:20.0
520 - KROEZE / CHADNEY	SF1	Missed Stage	21:05.0
	SF2	Missed Stage	15:05.0
	SF3	Missed Stage	17:41.0
	SF4	Missed Stage	14:51.0
	SF5	Missed Stage	27:36.0
	SF6	Missed Stage	27:31.0
600 - FRIESEN / FRIESEN	TC5A	1 MIN LATE	00:10.0
612 - NYKANEN / ANDERSON	TC5C	3 MINS LATE	00:30.0
769 - COWAN / NGUYEN	TC2B	2 MINS LATE	00:20.0
	TC5C	5 MINS LATE	00:50.0

Stewards

Justin Pritchard